Thanking our media supporters

Rural Business Support thanks the following media outlets for helping to tell our story of building rural resilience this year:

The Country Hour (SA and NT)
ABC Radio (SA and NT)

Stock Journal
The Advertiser

Barossa & Light Herald
Border Chronicle
Eyre Peninsula Tribune
Flinders News
Katherine Times
Loxton News
Murray Valley Standard
Northern Argus
Northern Territory News
Plains Producer
Port Lincoln Times
SE Times
The Border Watch
The Islander
The Islander
The Murray Pioneer
The SE Coastal Leader
The Transcontinental
The Victor Harbor Times
Yorke Peninsula Country Times
West Coast Sentinel
Whyalla News

Spencer Gulf Nightly News
WIN Riverland

Magic FM
Gulf FM

Photo: 2018 Rural Media SA Awards sponsored by RBS
From left: Ian Turner (Chair, Rural Photographer Judging Panel), Brett Smith (CEO, Rural Business Support), Tait Schmaal (The Advertiser – 2018 Rural Photographer of the Year), Prue Adams (ABC Landline, representing Kristy O’Brien – 2018 Rural Journalist of the Year), Dale Manson (Chair, Rural Journalist Judging Panel & RMSA Vice President), Ian Doyle (Event MC & RMSA Immediate Past President)